So there are supposedly 100 Republicans in the House that will vote to overthrow the election, which would disenfranchise 81 million Americans. However, as of the New Year, only 35 House members have publicly declared they will do so.  The full list so far is here.

I only want to focus on the ones who come from one of the contested states by the Trump campaign. As you know, the alleged fraud only took place in the swing states that Trump happened to lose.