The measure passed by 398 to 14, with one voting “present.” All of the “no” and “present” votes came from Republicans. 14 House Republicans voted against a resolution condemning the military coup in Myanmar, per @kristin__wilson:Lauren BoebertAndy BiggsMatt GaetzTom MassieKen BuckMary MillerChip RoyJodey HiceAlex MooneyScott PerryAndy HarrisTed BuddBarry MooreMarjorie Taylor...

  • March 19, 2021
Available for Amazon Prime